Name of Balochistan Districts

Name of Balochistan Districts
Name of Balochistan Districts

The Name of Balochistan Districts are described below:

There are 37 Districts in Balochistan

There are 08 Divisions in Balochistan.

  • Quetta Division
  • Zhob Division
  • Loralai Division
  • Qalat  Division
  • Sibi Division
  • Nairabad Division
  • Makran Division
  • Rakhshan Division

Quetta Division

In the Quetta division, there are 05 districts.

  • Quetta District
  • Pashin District
  • Killa Abdullah District
  • Chaman District
  • Karezat District

Zhob Division

In the Zhob division, there are 03 districts.

  • Zhob District
  • Killa Saifullah District
  • Sherani District

Loralai Division

In the Loralai division, there are 04 districts.

  • Loralai District
  • Musakhel District
  • Barkhan District
  • Duki District

Kalat Division

In the Kalat division, there are 07 districts.

  • Kalat District
  • Khuzdar District
  • Awaran District
  • Lasbela District
  • Hub District
  • Mustang District
  • Surab District(Sikanderabad)

Sibi Division

In the Sibi division, there are 05 districts

  • Sibi District
  • Kohlu District
  • Dera Bugti District
  • Ziarat District
  • Harnai District

Nasirabad Division

In theNasirabad Division, there are 06 districts.

  • Nasirabad District
  • Jhal Magsi District (Formally Bolan)
  • Kachhi District(Formally New Bolan)
  • Jafarabad District
  • Sohbatpur District
  • Usta Muhammad District

Makran Division

In the Makran division, there are 03 districts.

  • Kech (Turbat) District
  • Gwadar District
  • Punjgur District

Rakhshan Division

In the Rakhshan division, there are 04 Districts.

  • Kharan District
  • Chagai District
  • Nushki District
  • Washuk District

Click here for More Blogs 

Click here for More Articles

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *